Product Review – Halulite Minimalist

The Halulite Minimalist by GSI outdoors.

Pros – Absolutely love the size (.6 litres)! Comes with a a lid, which converts into a sipping lid for your hot beverages, as well as a pot gripper and an insulating sleeve.

Cons – The plastic utensil is completely useless. Pour quality and broke while stirring my tea. I spoke with someone else who had the same problem with the utensil.  As you can see in the picture….I had to use a black zap-strap to hold the utensil together.

Over all – I’m glad I have this in my gear
because it’s worked excellent for me, besides the utensil.

GSI Outdoors Minimalist

GSI Outdoors Minimalist

About One Canadian's Journey

I'm just One Canadian out and about, exploring the world around me.
This entry was posted in Camping Gear, Product Review, Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

